Executive Staff

Jeff Willoughby
Executive Director
Send Email
Amber King
Director of Business Operations
Send Email

Terry O’Grady
Director of Development
Send Email

Ron Castillo
Director of Programming
Send Email
Kyle Zugelter
Asst. Director of Programming
Send Email
Aaron Carn
Fundraising & Events Manager
Send Email
Dr. Anthony Thrush
Program Coordinator
Send Email


Stacey Fowler
Administrative Assistant
Send Email
Madeline Rogers
Chapter Support Specialist
Send Email
Anne Venezia
Volunteer & Coach Dev. Coordinator
Send Email

Board of Directors

Idan Matos
Board Chair
CISCO Systems
Nick Trefry
Board Vice-Chair
Member Benefits
Michael Muldoon
Board Treasurer
PwC (Retired)
Maria Mark
Board Secretary
University of North Florida (Retired)

Tom Tiner
Past Chair
Wells Fargo Advisors
Stephen Horne
Palmer Knight Financial
Shelley O’Neal
Dream Finders Homes
Nicky Sparrow Moreland
iHeart Media

Drake Mosley
Mark Stuart
Berkshire Hathaway
Rachel Maruno
The BrandR Group
John Ryan
Cross Coast Advisors

John Bachman
Action News JAX
Todd Mollitt
Lympha Press USA
Rick Cannington
Janda Wilson
AWS Space Technology

Todd Wright
Alexander DeGance Barnett
Brittni Montgomery
Dugan Murphy
THE PLAYERS Championship
Christopher Jones